After you've successfully set up your company, the next step is creating projects.
Projects help compartmentalize different functions or services. If you're an agency, you may want to create one project for each client, with additional projects like Administration or Office Stuffs. For others, you may create projects based on departments and teams in your company. In each project, you are able to add team members and different stakeholders in; this way, it's easier to define who are accountable.
You can create as many projects as you want in a company by click on "New Project" button on the sidebar.
Once a project is over, you can archive it so it doesn't crowd your project list, and that everyone is locked so you've got an exact record of what happened.
In Bloo, project administrators can archive and unarchive projects at your convenience. Once a project is archived, all todos, discussions, and updates are read-only, but you can add more people if you need to give access to the information inside the project.
To Archive a project, go to Settings > Archive Project. You can find all archived projects on sidebar. 😎