It's important for a company to define who are the main stakeholders of a project and add them into Bloo. People are added into a project based on 2 roles:
An Admin has full access to every action within a project. They can fully manage and has authority to delete anything.
A Member can access all activities in a project, create todos, and create new projects, but cannot delete anything within the project.
This feature is specially designed for agencies you need to add their clients into a project for better collaboration. Clients only have access to the project they are added in and cannot create new projects.
When you give View Only access, the person added can only view details in a project but they cannot edit or add new todos.
With Comment Only access, members can only view and comment. 😎
Once people are added into the project, they will receive an email that allows them to accept the invitation.
Pending Invitations to join a project will appear in the People Tab. From there, you can click resend the invitation (which will also extend the invite for a week) or delete the invitation.
If you need to leave a project at any point, there's a small door on the right side of your name in People. Simply click that... but make sure you say goodbye. 🙂