Only Company Owner has access to Company Settings and can remove people in the company.
Company Owners can upgrade the company profile after free trial is over, and they also manage the billing system.
Go to your Profile > Company Settings
Only Company Owner can remove people from the company. Once a person is removed, their responsibilities will be unassigned to them but the comments data and all else will remain in the project.
From Company Settings, Owner can change company name and logo.
Company Owner can choose membership plan and add payment method in Company Settings after free trial ends.